Dorset Horn and Poll Dorset Sheep Breeder's Association

tel: 01305 262126
fax: 01305 262126

email: dorsetsheep@xlnmail.com

  • 1
DORSET HORN and POLL SHEEP: the only sheep breed that can breed all year round - ideal for controlling your lambing times.
 

Dorset Sheep

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Dorset Show Results

  • Carlisle Spring Stars 2022 +

    Breed Champion: D & D Rankine | Reserve Breed Champion: A & C Kennedy Read More
  • 1

Sale Dates:

NI Dorset Diamonds Sale Saturday - 26th March
Carlisle Show & Sale of Dorset “Spring Stars” Monday - 28th March
May Fair Tuesday - 3rd & Wednesday 4th May
Llandovery Show & Sale Saturday - 25th June
Worcester Show & Sale Saturday - 9th July
Stirling Show & Sale Wednesday - 20th July
50th NI Annual Premier Monday - 25th July
Show & Sale Skipton Show & Sale Saturday - 6th August
7th NI Annual Omagh Friday - 12th August
Show & Sale Carlisle August Sale Friday - 26th August
33rd NI Annual Autumn Sale Monday - 10th October

Forthcoming Sales >