Dorset Horn and Poll Dorset Sheep Breeder's Association

tel: 01305 262126
fax: 01305 262126

email: dorsetsheep@xlnmail.com

Forthcoming Sales

The Dorset Horn Sheep Breeders' Association

Carlisle Show & Sale of Dorset “Spring Stars” - Monday, 29th March
Welsh Sheep - Tuesday, 18th May
May Fair - Tuesday, 4th & Wednesday 5th May
North Sheep - Wednesday, 2nd June
Llandovery Sale - Saturday, 26th June
Stirling Show & Sale - Wednesday, 21st July
Worcester Sale - Saturday,10th July
Ballymena Sale - Monday, 27th July
Gisburn Show & Sale - Saturday, 7th August
Carlisle August Sale - Friday, 27th August
Northern Ireland Autumn Sale - Monday, 5th October